Home

 

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antartica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Costa Rica
Brazil
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ecuador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

China

Birding in China, try China Bird Tour

China Summer's bird tours

 

4 panda.com http://www.4panda.com/
Birdtour Asia http://www.birdtourasia.com/
Birdwatch China tours http://www.birdwatchchina.com
China Bird Tour http://www.chinabirdtour.com/
China Birding Tour http://www.chinabirdingtour.com/
China Dream Tours, South Eastern China bird watching tours, China bird watching tour guide,Jiangxi bird watching tours,jiangxi birds, Poyang Hu birds,Wuyuan birds, http://www.chinadreamstour.com/
Dr. Koch Reisen http://www.dr-koch-reisen.de/
Eagle-Eye Tours http://www.eagle-eye.com/
EarthFoot's Birding Tours http://www.earthfoot.org/
Hong Kong Eco Tours http://www.hkecotours.com/
Flora & Fauna Field Tours http://www.florafaunafieldtours.com
King Bird Tours http://www.kingbirdtours.com/
Ornitour (italian birdwatching tour operator) http://www.ornitour.it/
Shanghai Birdingtour http://www.shanghaibirdingtour.com/
Spanish Birds China http://www.spanishbirds.com/
Sunbird Tours http://www.sunbirdtours.co.uk/
Victor Emanuel Nature Tours http://www.ventbird.com/tours/asia/
Wild Giant Panda http://www.wildgiantpanda.com
Wing Birding Tours http://wingsbirds.com/
   
Du Ke, I am living Chengdu, the capital of Sichuan province of China. And I am the general secretary of Chengdu Birdwatching Society(no english version now). I can speak in English and have guided many foreign birders to do birding in Sichuan and Yunnan province. gaoshanwujiu@126.com
Forest Morning, From Fujian Birdwatching sociaty. At the southeast coast of China where faced to Taiwan. 332622060ATqq.com
Leo, Sichuan and Tibetan Platue. I was an English tourguide before, and went to everywhere in Sichuan,China with my tourists. One of my tourists wrote and article about the birding trip in tibetan platue. If you have interest you can have a visit for your future birding trip to reference. www.tripreports.nl  If you are planning to come to China, if you trust me, I can be your tourguide go anywhere leoandtess@126.com
I 'm a birder living in Beijing. I can offer birding guide around Beijing area (such as BeiDaiHe), PR China. mingleenk@hotmail.com
Kevin Zhong, I'm a birdwatching guide in Sichuan,China, would you please kindly list my info in your China Guide page? Thanks a lot! I'm a liscenced full-time birdwathing guide in Sichuan, I've been a birding guide for 5years, travelled around almost all over China with Birds. I'm familiar with China birds especially the birds in Sichuan, Yunnan and Tibet, info@chinabirdingtour.com
Rockjumper Birding Tours http://www.rockjumperbirding.com/
Sid Francis (British), Sichuan, Tibetan plateau, Chengdu chengduuk@hotmail.com
Shankai, yellow river delta nature reserve kaishan9AThotmail.com
Wei Liang, Hainan Prov., Guizhou Prov., southwestern China liangw@hainan.net
Zhangl Inastro, I've been to.North Xinjiang,East Qinghai,North  Sichuan,North Guizhou,North Ningxia,Bohai Bay(Beidaihe,Beijing  etc),Shandong,Jiangsu,Shanghai,Henan,Lower Yangzi River Basin(Dongting Lake,Poyang Lake etc),Jiangxi and Fujian.  Of course,I'm more familiar with the area around Shanghai zhanglinastroAT163.com zhanglinasAThotmail.com

Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sydney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching