Home

Visit our forum

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antartica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Brazil
Costa Rica
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ecuador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

France

Birdwatching Holidays http://www.birdholidays.co.uk/
Branta Tours http://www.branta-tours.com/
Les Trois Puits, My husband Francis Clapham does private guided birdwatching tours of the Camargue & surrounding areas. We are also a Birder friendly B&B on the edge of the Petit Camargue in the south of France. http://www.lestroispuitscongenies.com
Kaiyote Tours http://www.kaiyotetours.com/
Limosa Birdwatching & Wildlife Holidays Worldwide http://www.limosaholidays.co.uk/
Naturetrek http://www.naturetrek.co.uk
Norhern France Wildlife Tours http://www.northernfrancewildlifetours.com
Ornitour (italian birdwatching tour operator) http://www.ornitour.it/
Sarus Bird Tours http://www.sarusbirdtours.co.uk/
Swallow Birding http://www.swallowbirding.co.uk/
The Travelling Naturalist http://www.naturalist.co.uk/
Wildlife Provencale We offer small group guided tours (with accommodation) in Provence, Camargue, Crau & S. French Alps. http://www.wildlifeprovencale.com/
   
Bertram Bree , France and the Channel Isles bbree@localdial.com
Daumal Thibaud,Picardie,Baie de Somme,northern coast of France thibauddaumal_99@yahoo.com
Bruno Veillet , Vercors Regional Park, Alps, Camargue familyveillet@free.fr
Didier Godreau, Paris, amateur guide no birding company didier.godreau@free.fr
Maxime Zucca , Paris maximezucca@gmail.com
Mike Bowman, French speaking Switzerland &Haute-Savoie butor2003ATyahoo.fr   change AT in @
O. Debre, Pilat Regional Park, Rhone Alpes pyrrhocorax@free.fr
Olivier Fontaine, Deux-Sèvres, Nord-Pas-de-Calais olivier62136@yahoo.fr
Ornitholidays http://www.ornitholidays.co.uk/
Willy Maillard , Loire-Atlantique, Vendée I am based in Nantes pogotingwithbats@gmail.com http://l.bauza.free.fr/cariboost3/crbst_0.html
Yohann Brouillard ,North-East of France, area around Lacs du Der-Chantecoq and de la Forêt d'Orient auryos@orange.fr

Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sydney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching