Home

 

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antartica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Brazil
Costa Rica
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ecuador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

Hungary

Anytime Tours http://anytimetours.co.uk/
Avian Adventures http://www.avianadventures.co.uk/
Birdfinders Birdwatching Tours http://www.birdfinders.co.uk/
Birding Hungary http://www.birdinghungary.com/
Birdingpal Hungary http://www.birdingpal.org/Hungary.htm
Birdwatching in the Kiskunsag National Park http://eco-kiskunsag.honlapepito.hu/
Caligo Tours http://www.caligo.com/europe/hungary.html
Celtic Bird Tours http://www.celticbirdtours.com/
Dr. Koch Reisen http://www.dr-koch-reisen.de/
Ecotours http://www.ecotours.hu/
Ecotours Wildlife Holidays http://ecotourswildlife.co.uk/
Etours http://www.etours.cz/
Farmlator, birding guides and accommodation http://www.farmlator.hu/
Greeneye, organise birds-, butterflies- and wildlife tours http://greeneye.org.uk
Honeyguide Wildlife Holidays http://www.honeyguide.co.uk/
Hungarian Birdwatching http://www.hungarianbirdwatching.com/
Hungarian Bird Tours http://www.hungarianbirdtours.com/
Hungaro Birds http://www.hungarobirds.com/
Limosa Birdwatching & Wildlife Holidays Worldwide http://www.limosaholidays.co.uk/
Naturetrek http://www.naturetrek.co.uk
Naturalist Journeys http://www.naturalistjourneys.com/
Oenanthe Birding Adventures http://www.oenanthe.co.uk
Ornitholidays http://www.ornitholidays.co.uk/
Ornitravel http://www.ornitravel.com/
Probirder http://www.probirder.com/
Rockjumper Birding Tours http://www.rockjumperbirding.com/
Sakertour http://www.sakertour.com/
Sarus Bird Tours http://www.sarusbirdtours.co.uk/
The Travelling Naturalist http://www.naturalist.co.uk/
Wing Birding Tours http://wingsbirds.com/
   
Istvan Katona, amateur guide, Budapest area katona@koki.hu
Laszlo Albert, Kiskunság National Park, Hortobágy National Park, Buda Hills, Bükk Hills, Börzsöny Hills, Zemplém Hills, as a excellent birdwatching area of Hungary kopike@freemail.hu
Accomodation:
Guest House near Hortobágy National Park. (Kócsújfalu). http://www.szallasinfo.hu/smith/

Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sydney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching