Home

 

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antartica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Costa Rica
Brazil
Greece
India
Indonesia
Equador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

Rwanda

Birdwatching tours Uganda, Kenya and Rwanda. Avian Safaris

Abacus Vacations http://www.abacusvacations.com/rwanda11.html
Access Africa Safaris http://www.toursuganda.com/company.html
Adventure Trails http://www.gorilla-safari.com/
Avian Safaris, Birding safaries Uganda, Kenya and Rwanda http://aviansafaris.com/
Bird Uganda http://birduganda.com/
Ampeire Saul, born in Buhoma Three Killometers from Bwindi Impenetrable National Park who is currentily working with Access Uganda Tours on a Temperary basis when from my own work, I do research also on Rear spacies like Oberlanders Ground Thrush. I guide all over Uganda and some times in Rwanda. saulampeireATyahoo.com 

mobile: +256782438251

Birding in Paradise http://www.birdinginparadise.com/
Jenner Expeditions http://www.jennerexpeditions.com/
Marcell Claassen, guide for birding in Rwanda. Although based in Ruhengeri (Musanze) near the Volcanoes National Park, I will also be available to guide everywhere in the country. http://rwandabirdingguide.blogspot.com/
marcellc67@gmail.com
Mob: +250 (0) 78867 1572
Mbango Safaris, personalized birdwatching http://www.mbangosafaris.com/
Rainbow Tours http://www.rainbowtours.co.uk/
Rockjumper Birding Tours http://www.rockjumperbirding.com/
Sarus Bird Tours http://www.sarusbirdtours.co.uk
Volcanoes Safaris http://www.volcanoessafaris.com/rwanda.html
   
   


Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sidney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching