Home

 

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antartica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Brazil
Costa Rica
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ecuador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

Sweden

Anytime Tours http://anytimetours.co.uk/
Avian Adventures http://www.avianadventures.co.uk/
Birdingpal Sweden http://www.birdingpal.org/Sweden.htm
Birdwatching Holidays http://www.birdholidays.co.uk/
Finnish Birdtours http://www.finnishbirdtours.fi/
Focus on Nature Tours http://www.focusonnature.com/
Gotland Nature http://www.gotlandnature.com/en/
E. Chapman,western and southern Sweden http://www.birdwatchsweden.com
Kaiyote Tours http://www.kaiyotetours.com/
Liberty Bird http://www.liberty-bird.com/
Naturetrek http://www.naturetrek.co.uk
Naturvarden, birdguide in Sweden http://www.naturvarden.se/
Oenanthe Birding Adventures http://www.oenanthe.co.uk
Scanbird,bird guiding in Southern Sweden and around Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.scanbird.com/
Rockjumper Birding Tours http://www.rockjumperbirding.com/
Swallow Birding http://www.swallowbirding.co.uk/
Wingspan Bird Tours, contact Bob for Sweden tours (not on website) http://www.wingspanbirdtours.com/
   
Bimbi Ollberg , Gotland, Sweden bimbiollbergAThotmail.com change AT in @
Bogdan Persson, Leksand area,Dalecarlia province, middle Sweden idegenvezeto@yahoo.com
Johan Schmidt, Southern Sweden johanATscientiums.se change AT in @
Hornborga Visitor Center, click here for more info Jan.Mogol@o.lst.se
Sebbe Nilsson,amateur guide, area of Stockholm xsebbeAThotmail.com
Stefan Hage, I can be of some help with birdguiding on the Swedish west coast, I live near Getteröns nature reserve stefanATbirds.se
http://www.birds.se/
   

Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sydney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching