Home

 

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antartica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Brazil
Costa Rica
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ecuador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

United Kingdom

Angus Birdtours, guided day trips/tours/packages birding around Angus, Dundee, Fife and Perthshire (Eastern Scotland) http://www.angusbirdtours.com/
Avalon Wildlife- Guided walks & private tours on the Somerset Levels http://www.avalonwildlife.co.uk/
Avian Adventures http://www.avianadventures.co.uk/
Bird Bargain birding club http://www.bargainbirdingclub.com/index.php
Bird Brain UK http://www.birdbrainuk.com/
Birding London, London, escorted trips to top birding sites around the city and south-east England; East Anglia - Suffolk and north Norfolk. http://www.birdinglondon.co.uk/
Bird ID Company,offers a variety of birdwatching tours throughout the year across Norfolk and Suffolk. http://www.birdtour.co.uk/
Birding with flowers, East Yorkshire & adjacent counties http://eybirdwatching.blogspot.com/
Birding Ecosse, birdwatch in the Scottish Highlands http://www.birdingecosse.co.uk/
Birdfinders Birdwatching Tours http://www.birdfinders.co.uk/
Borders Birdwatching Tours, Birdwatching tours of North Northumberland and South East Scotland http://www.borders-birdwatching.co.uk/
Burbage Birders Travel Club, Norfolk & Leicestershire http://www.burbagebirders.co.uk/
Buteo Widlife, Guided bird and wildlife watching in and around the London area and south-east England. http://www.buteowildlife.co.uk/
Celtic Bird Tours http://www.celticbirdtours.com/
Coastal Birding Tours, north-west Norfolk http://www.coastalbirdingtours.co.uk/
Cygnus Birdtours http://www.cygnusbirdtours.com/
Dorset Walks, guided walks  with Bob Ford http://www.dorsetwalks.com/
Eagle-Eye Tours http://www.eagle-eye.com/
EarthFoot's Birding Tours http://www.earthfoot.org/
Ebirder photography workshops & tours in Scottish Highlands & Mull http://ebirder.net/
High Lonesome Birdtours http://www.hilonesome.com/
Highland Nature, Based in Nethybridge, offering Birding & Wildlife guiding in and around the Scottish Highlands. http://www.highlandnature.co.uk/
Highland Wildlife & Birdwatch Safaris http://www.highlandwildlifesafaris.co.uk/
Islay Birding, Birding tours on Islay, Inner Hebrides, Scotland http://www.islaybirding.co.uk/
Isle of Man Birding http://www.iombirding.co.uk/
Isle of Mull Wildlife Expeditions http://www.torrbuan.com/
Liberty Bird http://www.liberty-bird.com/
Limosa Birdwatching & Wildlife Holidays Worldwide http://www.limosaholidays.co.uk/
New Horizons, bird watching tours and courses http://www.newhorizonsonline.co.uk/
Norfolk Birding Guided birdwatching & Wildlife Photography in Norfolk & UK http://www.norfolkbirding.com
North Norfolk Birds! We offer a year-round bird guiding service to help you find, learn about and enjoy the birds of North Norfolk. http://www.northnorfolkbirds.co.uk/
North Kent Birding http://www.northkentbirding.freeserve.co.uk/
North West Birds http://www.nwbirds.co.uk/
Northern Experience Wildlife Tours offer exclusive, guided, birdwatching and wildlife tours based in Northumberland, the North Pennines and the Scottish Borders http://www.northernexperiencewildlifetours.co.uk/
Oenanthe Birding Adventures http://www.oenanthe.co.uk
Sandwich Birdtours http://www.sandwichbirdtours.co.uk/
Shearwater, birdwatching tours alonh the coast of the Llyn Peninsula of North Wales http://www.llynmarinecharters.supanet.com/
Start Birding UK, Leeds area offering trips locally and to other parts of the UK http://www.startbirding.co.uk/
Sussex Wildlife Walks (Hampshire, Kent & Sussex) http://www.sussexwildlifewalks.com/
Swallow Birding http://www.swallowbirding.co.uk/
The Travelling Naturalist http://www.naturalist.co.uk/
Two Owls birding, Dorset, New Forest and West Hampshire http://www.twoowlsbirding.co.uk/
Western Isles Wildlife, bird and general wildlife tours in the Outer Hebrides / Western Isles of Scotland http://www.western-isles-wildlife.co.uk/
Wiltshire Bird Tours, grasslands of Wiltshire however can organise trips around the South West Counties as well as day trips from London http://wiltshirebirdtours.com/
West London Birding mostly London & SE England but trips to other parts of the UK are also available http://www.westlondonbirding.co.uk
Yorkshire Dales Bird Guides http://www.yorkshiredalesbirdguides.co.uk/
Wing Birding Tours http://wingsbirds.com/
   
Amateur guides:  
Alan Tilmouth, Newcastle & Northumberland, United Kingdom. birdneastATbtinternet.com

http://birdneast.blogspot.com
http://laridae.blogspot.com
http://dustybins.blogspot.com

Bertram Bree , France and the Channel Isles bbreeATlocaldial.com
Birdingpal United Kingdom http://www.birdingpal.org/Unitedkingdom.htm
Bob Graves, amateur guide, Essex, Suffolk, possibly further afield r.gravesATcompre-group.com
Chris Seaton , Bognor Regis, West Sussex chrisATpeaceworks.org.uk
Chris Tynan, Liverpool, Merseyside, Southern Lancs , Bognor Regis, West Sussex christtynanATaol.com
Clive Williamson , Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Staffordshire, Shropshire and West Midlands williamsoncliveATyahoo.com
http://www.mygardenbirds.co.uk/
David Taylor , Hampshire and Dorset davidATdhtaylor.fsnet.co.uk
Glyn Taylor ,Yorkshire and Lancs glyn.taylor3ATbtinternet.com
Henry Cook, amateur guide , Cornwall/N.Wales henerz1ATyahoo.co.uk     falmouthbirding
Jimmy McGowan , amateur guide , Greater Manchester area, Pennington Flash,Lightshaw Flash and the Wigan Flashes also out of the area Formby,Freshfields Southport jimmymufc48ATyahoo.com    
John Ogilvie East Coast Scotland johncogilvieATaol.co.uk    
Jono Forgham , South East England, south coast and East Anglia. Specialist knowledge of Norfolk and Kent littlehadhambirding.blogspot.co.uk/

jforgham@theprimaryworks.com
 

Malcolm Oxlade, within 40 miles of Sheffield,  South & parts of West Yorkshire, Lancashire,Derbyshire,Notts. & Lincolnshire. malcolmoxladeATbtopenworld.com    
Nathalie Schorbon, London howtobirdwatch@gmail.com
Paul Bowley, Pagham Harbour / Selsey peninsular, but can go to other places in Sussex paul_bowley@hotmail.com
Phil Cunningham, Flamborough head, East Yorkshire, Wykham forest England.  philcATphonecoop.coop
Robin Chittenden, Based in Norfolk  happy to guide worldwide robinATharlequinpictures.co.uk
Steve ElliottYorkshire and East Coast tanagerbirdingATyahoo.co.uk
Steve Lister, Amateur but expenses expected.Leicestershire and Rutland areas of England. stevelisterATsurfbirder.com
Steve Preddy , Bristol and surrounding counties Steve.Preddy AT me.com http://www.bristolwildlife.com/

Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sydney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching